Hes-so Valais
Menu

Bachelor’s programme in Tourism

Bachelor of Science HES-SO (BSc) in Tourism

Collaboration with companies, institutions and external partners

There are many opportunities for companies, institutions and external partners to collaborate with the Tourism Degree Programme.

These may be business projects developed by a group of students or by a company-school under the supervision of professors specializing in the field, a bachelor's thesis or mandates for services and applied research projects (carried out by the Tourism Institute).

Business projects and bachelor's thesis - Win-win strategy

You allow students to work on a concrete project - your company/destination benefits directly from the result.

As part of their training, students choose their specialization options in their final year and work according to a project-based learning logic. Throughout their academic program, they acquire skills in the following areas: tourism / finance / digitalization / management / communication / sustainability / marketing / languages / soft skills (emotional intelligence-leadership-cognitive flexibility) / entrepreneurship / political economy.

Depending on your needs, students work under the supervision of a UAS professor to provide you with the required services. If your project is more of a thematic analysis, the work can be carried out individually by a student in the framework of a Bachelor's thesis.

We would be very happy to discuss your projects and set up the right collaboration for you.

Contacts:

Information Corporate Projects & Companies-Schools: martine.hofstaedter@hevs.ch and catherine.dussex@hevs.ch

Information Bachelor Thesis: blaise.larpin@hevs.ch

Informations Services & Research Projects: info.ito@hevs.ch

Career Center: cdc@hevs.ch

 

Other services

Employment platform - publication

job platform also allows you to publish student jobs, internship offers or job offers for alumni who have completed their Bachelor's degree in Tourism or in one of the training programs offered at the HES-SO Valais-Wallis.

Terms and conditions Pre-study employment - before entering the Bachelor in Tourism program

Information & publication by clicking on this link: Pre-study employment

Hes-so Valais
Menu

Bachelorsausbildung Tourismus

Bachelor of Science HES-SO (BSc) in Tourismus

Zusammenarbeit mit Unternehmen, Institutionen und externen Partnern

Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten für Unternehmen, Institutionen und externe Partner, mit dem Tourismusstudiengang zusammenzuarbeiten.

Dabei kann es sich um Studentenprojekte handeln, die von einer Gruppe von Studenten oder von einer Firmenschule unter der Aufsicht von Professoren des Fachgebiets entwickelt werden, um eine Bachelorarbeit oder um Dienstleistungsaufträge und angewandte Forschungsprojekte (geführt vom Institut Tourismus).

Business-Projekte und Bachelorarbeiten - Win-win-Strategie

Sie lassen Studenten an einem konkreten Projekt arbeiten - Ihr Unternehmen/Destination profitiert direkt vom Ergebnis.

Als Teil der Ausbildung wählen die Studenten im letzten Jahr ihre Spezialisierungsmöglichkeiten und arbeiten nach einer projektbasierten Lernlogik. Während ihrer akademischen Lehrplan erwerben sie Fähigkeiten in den folgenden Bereichen: Tourismus / Finanzen / Digitalisierung / Management / Kommunikation / Sustainability/ Marketing / Sprachen / Soft Skills (emotionale Intelligenz - Leadership- kognitive Flexibilität) / Unternehmertum / politische Ökonomie.

Je nach Bedarf arbeiten die Studenten unter der Aufsicht eines FH-Professors, um Ihnen die gewünschten Leistungen zu erbringen. Handelt es sich bei Ihrem Projekt eher um eine thematische Analyse, kann die Arbeit im Rahmen einer Bachelorarbeit individuell von einem Studenten durchgeführt werden

Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Ihre Projekte zu besprechen und die richtige Zusammenarbeit für Sie einzurichten.

Kontakte:

Informationen Firmenprojekte & Firmenschulen: martine.hofstaedter@hevs.ch und catherine.dussex@hevs.ch

Information Bachelorarbeit: blaise.larpin@hevs.ch

Informationsdienste & Forschungsprojekte: info.ito@hevs.ch

Karrierecenter: cdc@hevs.ch

 

Andere Dienste

Jobplattform - Veröffentlichung

Auf einer Jobplattform können Sie auch Studentenjobs, Praktikumsangebote oder Jobangebote für Absolventen veröffentlichen, die ihren Bachelor in Tourismus oder in einem der an der HES-SO Valais-Wallis angebotenen Ausbildungen absolviert haben. 

Beschäftigung vor dem Studium - vor Aufnahme des Bachelor-Studiums in Tourismus

Informationen & Veröffentlichung durch Klick auf den untenstehenden Link: Berufserfahrung