Back to the previous page

Digital Health Connect, formerly e-Health Day, returns for a sixth edition on June 15, at TechnoArk in Sierre. A key event for health and digital stakeholders, this day-long conference allows participants to learn about the latest trends in digital health and to exchange/initiate partnerships with stakeholders in the field.

Image

Digital Health Connect, formerly e-Health Day, returns for a sixth edition on June 15, at TechnoArk in Sierre. A key event for health and digital stakeholders, this day-long conference allows participants to learn about the latest trends in digital health and to exchange/initiate partnerships with stakeholders in the field.

The day of June 15 will begin with a series of lectures on digital health. Renowned speakers such as Kathy Malas, head of the innovation platform at CHU Sainte-Justine (Canada), Marc Cikes, CEO MedBase Romandie, Vincent Zimmer, Ada Health (Germany) or Rémi Gauchoux, Business Development Director for Europe at Carenity (France) will follow one another to present their point of view and their experience of connected health.

The conference session will continue in the afternoon with, in parallel, the possibility to participate in B2B meetings with participants of your choice.

The full programme of this sixth edition is available here.

Register directly by following this link. Earlybird tickets for 80 (instead of 150) are available until 31 May 2018.

Zurück zur vorherigen Seite

Digital Health Connect, ehemals e-Health Day, kehrt am 15. Juni zur sechsten Ausgabe bei TechnoArk in Sierre zurück. Diese eintägige Konferenz bietet den Teilnehmern die Möglichkeit, sich über die neuesten Trends im Bereich der digitalen Gesundheit zu informieren und Partnerschaften mit Akteuren in diesem Bereich auszutauschen und zu initiieren.

Image

Digital Health Connect, ehemals e-Health Day, kehrt am 15. Juni zur sechsten Ausgabe bei TechnoArk in Sierre zurück. Diese eintägige Konferenz bietet den Teilnehmern die Möglichkeit, sich über die neuesten Trends im Bereich der digitalen Gesundheit zu informieren und Partnerschaften mit Akteuren in diesem Bereich auszutauschen und zu initiieren.

Der Tag des 15. Juni beginnt mit einer Vortragsreihe zum Thema digitale Gesundheit. Namhafte Referenten wie Kathy Malas, Leiterin der Innovationsplattform der CHU Sainte-Justine (Kanada), Marc Cikes, CEO MedBase Romandie, Vincent Zimmer, Ada Health (Deutschland) oder Rémi Gauchoux, Business Development Director für Europa bei Carenity (Frankreich), werden einander folgen und ihren Standpunkt und ihre Erfahrungen im Bereich der digitalen Gesundheit vorstellen.

Die Konferenzsitzung wird am Nachmittag fortgesetzt, parallel dazu besteht die Möglichkeit, an B2B-Meetings mit Teilnehmern Ihrer Wahl teilzunehmen. Das vollständige Programm dieser sechsten Ausgabe finden Sie hier.

Registrieren Sie sich direkt über diesen Link. Earlybird Tickets für 80 (statt 150) sind bis zum 31. Mai 2018 erhältlich.