Mitarbeiter

FH-Dozenten

Cécile Münch-Alligné
Koordinatorin der Gruppe
​Persönlichkeitsprofil

​+41 58 606 88 39
cecile.muench@hevs.ch

Samuel Chevailler
Persönlichkeitsprofil

​+41 58 606 87 56
samuel.chevailler@hevs.ch

 

Laurent Rapillard
Persönlichkeitsprofil

​+41 58 606 88 27
laurent.rapillard@hevs.ch

 

Samuel Rey-Mermet
Persönlichkeitsprofil

​+41 58 606 88 31
samuel.rey-mermet@hevs.ch

 


Wissenschaftlichen Adjunkt​en

Vlad Hasmatuchi
Responsable du laboratoire
Persönlichkeitsprofil

Büro: +41 58 606 88 25
Labor: +41 27 606 88 21
vlad.hasmatuchi@hevs.ch

Jean Decaix
Persönlichkeitsprofil

+41 58 606 86 44
jean.decaix@hevs.ch

 


Doktoranten

Daniel Biner
Persönlichkeitsprofil

+41 58 606 86 13
daniel.biner@hevs.ch

Maxime Chiarelli
Persönlichkeitsprofil

+41 58 606 92 97
maxime.chiarelli@hevs.ch


Forschungsassistenten

Siamak Alimirzazadeh
Persönlichkeitsprofil

+41 58 606 84 90
siamak.alimirzazadeh@hevs.ch

Ali Amini
Persönlichkeitsprofil

+41 58 606 93 01
ali.amini@hevs.ch

Théo Gonin   
Persönlichkeitsprofil

+41 58 606 86 19
theo.gonin@hevs.ch

 

Nikèle GoncalvesFlavio Luginbühl
Persönlichkeitsprofil


+41 58 606 87 03
flavio.luginbuhl@hevs.ch

 

Olivier Pacot    
Persönlichkeitsprofil

+41 58 606 87 10
olivier.pacot@hevs.ch

Damien PettinaroliFrançois Pedroni
Persönlichkeitsprofil

+41 58 606 87 17
francois.pedroni@hevs.ch

 
 
 







 




 



 


Technische Mitarbeiterin

Shadya Martignoni       
Persönlichkeitsprofil


+41 58 606 88 33
shadya.martignoni@hevs.ch​