Equipe

Professeur-e-s HES

Cécile Münch-Alligné
Coordinatrice du groupe
Profil personnel


+41 58 606 88 39
cecile.muench@hevs.ch

Samuel Chevailler
Profil personnel

+41 58 606 87 56
samuel.chevailler@hevs.ch

Laurent Rapillard
Profil personnel

​+41 58 606 88 27
laurent.rapillard@hevs.ch

 

Samuel Rey-Mermet
Profil personnel

+41 58 606 88 31
samuel.rey-mermet@hevs.ch


​Adjoints scientifiques

Vlad Hasmatuchi
Responsable du laboratoire
Profil personnel

Bureau : +41 58 606 88 25
Laboratoire : +41 27 606 88 21

vlad.hasmatuchi@hevs.ch     

Jean Decaix
Profil personnel

+41 58 606 86 44
jean.decaix@hevs.ch           


Doctorants

Daniel Biner
Profil personnel

+41 58 606 86 13
daniel.biner@hevs.ch

Maxime Chiarelli
Profil personnel

+41 58 606 92 97
maxime.chiarelli@hevs.ch


Assisants de recherche

Siamak Alimirzazadeh
Profil personnel

+41 58 606 84 90
siamak.alimirzazadeh@hevs.ch                        

Ali Amini     
Profil personnel

+41 58 606 93 01
ali.amini@hevs.ch
Théo Gonin     
Profil personnel

+41 58 606 86 19
theo.gonin@hevs.ch

​​

Nikèle GoncalvesFlavio Luginbühl   
Profil personnel

+41 58 606 87 03
flavio.luginbuhl@hevs.ch​

Olivier Pacot    
Profil personnel

+41 58 606 87 10
olivier.pacot@hevs.ch

Damien PettinaroliFrançois Pedroni     
Profil personnel

+41 58 606 87 14
francois.pedroni@hevs.ch


Collaboratrice technique

Shadya Martignoni       
Profil personnel

+41 58 606 88 33
shadya.martignoni@hevs.ch​